Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Tuesday 7th September – Friday 17th Dec

Half term:

Break up at 3.30pm Friday 22nd October Monday 25th October - Tuesday 2nd November (come back Wednesday 3rd November)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 10th January – Friday 1st April

Half term:

Break up at 3.30pm Friday 18th February Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February (come back Monday 28 th February)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 26th April – Friday 8th July May Day: Monday 2nd May

Half term:

Friday 27th May (break up at 3.30pm) Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (come back Monday 6th June)

 

LAMBS closed weeks

10 days

27/28/29/30/31 December 2021

29/30/31 August 2022 1/2 September 2022

 

Contact us

“We moved our son to Fairfield as we felt he needed a nurturing and caring environment coupled with an education to suit his individual needs and, after much consideration, we chose Fairfield as we felt it ticked all the boxes. However, we obviously hoped all we had been told and had seen would be proven once he started.”

CHATTER

GET IN TOUCH

Fairfield School

Fairfield Way

Backwell

Bristol BS48 3PD

Fairfield is accredited by the Independent Schools Council, affiliated to the Independent Schools Association and the Association of PNEU Schools.

Fairfield PNEU School (Backwell) Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England No. 814684. The company is established for charitable purposes. Charity No. 310215.

Classroom, class and staff photographs reproduced with permission from Dave Pratt Photography; Whole school and individual staff photographs reproduced with permission from Colorfoto Ltd.

Copyright © 2017 Fairfield PNEU School (Backwell) Limited. All rights reserved.

Web Application by SMART Insight Ltd